Faculty

  • Browse by alphabetical order: A - D | E - I | J - Q | R - Z

By alphabetical order from A to D

Majid M. Al-Sadoon
Al-Sadoon, Majid M. (FPD Researcher)
PhD University of Cambridge
Email address:majid.alsadoon@upf.edu
Office (building, room):Jaume I, 20.1E78
Office phone number:(+34) 93 542 2682

Larbi Alaoui
Alaoui, Larbi (FPD Researcher)
PhD University of Pennsylvania
Email address:larbi.alaoui@upf.edu
Office (building, room):Jaume I, 20.1E38
Office phone number:(+34) 93 542 2842

Elisa Alòs
Alòs, Elisa
PhD Universitat de Barcelona
Email address:elisa.alos@upf.edu
Office (building, room):Jaume I, 20.164
Office phone number:(+34) 93 542 1925

Oriol Amat
Amat, Oriol
PhD Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona
Email address:oriol.amat@upf.edu
Office (building, room):Jaume I, 20.149
Office phone number:(+34) 93 542 2520
Currently on leave

Jose Apesteguia
Apesteguia, Jose (ICREA Researcher)
PhD Universidad Pública de Navarra
Email address:jose.apesteguia@upf.edu
Office (building, room):Jaume I, 20.276
Office phone number:(+34) 93 542 2521

Benito Arruñada
Arruñada, Benito
PhD Universidad de Oviedo
Email address:benito.arrunada@upf.edu
Office (building, room):Jaume I, 20.213
Office phone number:(+34) 93 542 2572

Vladimir Asriyan
Asriyan, Vladimir (CREI Researcher)
PhD University of California, Berkeley
Email address:vasriyan@crei.cat
Office (building, room):Mercè Rodoreda, 23.408
Office phone number:(+34) 93 542 2827
Currently on leave

Isaac Baley
Baley, Isaac
PhD New York University
Email address:isaac.baley@upf.edu
Office (building, room):Jaume I, 20.161
Office phone number:(+34) 93 542 2506

Albert Banal-Estañol
Banal-Estañol, Albert
PhD Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona
Email address:albert.banalestanol@upf.edu
Office (building, room):Jaume I, 20.2E26
Office phone number:(+34) 93 542 2871

Régis Barnichon
Barnichon, Régis (CREI & Juan de la Cierva Researcher)
PhD London School of Economics
Email address:rbarnichon@crei.cat
Office (building, room):Mercè Rodoreda, 23.406
Office phone number:(+34) 93 542 2740

Alessandra Bonfiglioli
Bonfiglioli, Alessandra
PhD IIES, Stockholm University
Email address:alessandra.bonfiglioli@upf.edu
Office (building, room):Jaume I, 20.169
Office phone number:(+34) 93 542 1681

Antoni Bosch-Domènech
Bosch-Domènech, Antoni
PhD University of Minnesota
Email address:antoni.bosch@upf.edu
Office (building, room):Jaume I, 20.207
Office phone number:(+34) 93 542 2728

Fernando Broner
Broner, Fernando (CREI Senior Researcher)
PhD Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Email address:fbroner_at_crei_dot_cat
Office (building, room):Mercè Rodoreda, 23.304
Office phone number:(+34) 93 542 2601

Christian T. Brownlees
Brownlees, Christian T.
PhD University of Florence
Email address:christian.brownlees@upf.edu
Office (building, room):Jaume I, 20.2E10
Office phone number:(+34) 93 542 2750

Andrea Caggese
Caggese, Andrea
PhD London School of Economics and Political Science
Email address:andrea.caggese@upf.edu
Office (building, room):Jaume I, 20.222
Office phone number:(+34) 93 542 2395
Currently on leave

Xavier Calsamiglia
Calsamiglia, Xavier
PhD University of Minnesota
Email address:xavier.calsamiglia@upf.edu
Office (building, room):Jaume I, 20.295
Office phone number:(+34) 93 542 1754

Enriqueta Camps
Camps, Enriqueta
PhD European University Institute
Email address:enriqueta.camps@upf.edu
Office (building, room):Jaume I, 20.1E58
Office phone number:(+34) 93 542 1677

Albert Carreras
Carreras, Albert
PhD Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona
Email address:albert.carreras@upf.edu
Office (building, room):Jaume I, 20.229
Office phone number:(+34) 93 542 1761

George Chondrakis
Chondrakis, George
PhD Oxford University, Saïd Business School
Email address:george.chondrakis@upf.edu
Office (building, room):Jaume I, 20.1E76
Office phone number:(+34) 93 542 1494

Antonio Ciccone
Ciccone, Antonio (ICREA Researcher)
PhD Stanford University
Email address:antonio.ciccone@upf.edu
Office (building, room):Jaume I, 20.215
Office phone number:(+34) 93 542 1669
Currently on leave

Gert Cornelissen
Cornelissen, Gert
PhD Catholic University of Leuven
Email address:gert.cornelissen@upf.edu
Office (building, room):Jaume I, 20.2E78
Office phone number:(+34) 93 542 2731

Xavier Cuadras Morató
Cuadras Morató, Xavier
PhD University of York
Email address:xavier.cuadras@upf.edu
Office (building, room):Jaume I, 20.2E24
Office phone number:(+34) 93 542 2606

Davide Debortoli
Debortoli, Davide (Marie Curie IIF Researcher)
PhD Universitat Pompeu Fabra
Email address:davide.debortoli@upf.edu
Office (building, room):Jaume I, 20.165
Office phone number:(+34) 93 542 1657

Julian di Giovanni
di Giovanni, Julian (Marie Curie IIF Researcher)
PhD University of California, Berkeley
Email address:julian.digiovanni@upf.edu
Office (building, room):Jaume I, 20.163
Office phone number:(+34) 93 542 2690