Faculty

  • Browse by alphabetical order: A - D | E - I | J - Q | R - Z

By area of research: Macroeconomics and International Economics

Vladimir Asriyan
Asriyan, Vladimir (CREI Researcher)
PhD University of California, Berkeley
Email address:vasriyan@crei.cat
Office (building, room):Mercè Rodoreda, 23.408
Office phone number:(+34) 93 542 2827
Currently on leave

Isaac Baley
Baley, Isaac
PhD New York University
Email address:isaac.baley@upf.edu
Office (building, room):Jaume I, 20.161
Office phone number:(+34) 93 542 2506

Régis Barnichon
Barnichon, Régis (CREI & Juan de la Cierva Researcher)
PhD London School of Economics
Email address:rbarnichon@crei.cat
Office (building, room):Mercè Rodoreda, 23.406
Office phone number:(+34) 93 542 2740

Alessandra Bonfiglioli
Bonfiglioli, Alessandra
PhD IIES, Stockholm University
Email address:alessandra.bonfiglioli@upf.edu
Office (building, room):Jaume I, 20.169
Office phone number:(+34) 93 542 1681

Fernando Broner
Broner, Fernando (CREI Senior Researcher)
PhD Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Email address:fbroner_at_crei_dot_cat
Office (building, room):Mercè Rodoreda, 23.304
Office phone number:(+34) 93 542 2601

Andrea Caggese
Caggese, Andrea
PhD London School of Economics and Political Science
Email address:andrea.caggese@upf.edu
Office (building, room):Jaume I, 20.222
Office phone number:(+34) 93 542 2395
Currently on leave

Antonio Ciccone
Ciccone, Antonio (ICREA Researcher)
PhD Stanford University
Email address:antonio.ciccone@upf.edu
Office (building, room):Jaume I, 20.215
Office phone number:(+34) 93 542 1669
Currently on leave

Xavier Cuadras Morató
Cuadras Morató, Xavier
PhD University of York
Email address:xavier.cuadras@upf.edu
Office (building, room):Jaume I, 20.2E24
Office phone number:(+34) 93 542 2606

Davide Debortoli
Debortoli, Davide (Marie Curie IIF Researcher)
PhD Universitat Pompeu Fabra
Email address:davide.debortoli@upf.edu
Office (building, room):Jaume I, 20.165
Office phone number:(+34) 93 542 1657

Julian di Giovanni
di Giovanni, Julian (Marie Curie IIF Researcher)
PhD University of California, Berkeley
Email address:julian.digiovanni@upf.edu
Office (building, room):Jaume I, 20.163
Office phone number:(+34) 93 542 2690

Jan Eeckhout
Eeckhout, Jan (ICREA Researcher)
PhD London School of Economics
Email address:jan.eeckhout@upf.edu
Office (building, room):Jaume I, 20.203
Office phone number:(+34) 93 542 1748

Luca Fornaro
Fornaro, Luca (CREI Researcher)
PhD LSE
Email address:lfornaro@crei.cat
Office (building, room):Mercè Rodoreda, 23.306
Office phone number:(+34) 93 542 2619

Jordi Galí
Galí, Jordi (CREI Senior Researcher)
PhD Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Email address:jgali@crei.cat
Office (building, room):Mercè Rodoreda, 23.413
Office phone number:(+34) 93 542 2754

Gino Gancia
Gancia, Gino (CREI Senior Researcher)
PhD Stockholm University (IIES)
Email address:gino.gancia@upf.edu
Office (building, room):Mercè Rodoreda, 23.307
Office phone number:(+34) 93 542 2732

Teresa Garcia-Milà
Garcia-Milà, Teresa
PhD University of Minnesota
Email address:teresa.garcia-mila@upf.edu
Office (building, room):Jaume I, 20.211
Office phone number:(+34) 93 542 1749

Manuel García-Santana
García-Santana, Manuel
PhD CEMFI
Email address:manuel.santana@upf.edu
Office (building, room):Jaume I, 20.167
Office phone number:(+34) 93 542 1697

Javier Gómez Biscarri
Gómez Biscarri, Javier
PhD UCLA
Email address:javier.gomez@upf.edu
Office (building, room):Jaume I, 20.1E62
Office phone number:(+34) 93 542 1534

Ramon Marimon
Marimon, Ramon
PhD Northwestern University
Email address:ramon.marimon@upf.edu
Currently on leave

Alberto Martin
Martin, Alberto (CREI Senior Researcher)
PhD Columbia University
Email address:alberto.martin@upf.edu
Office (building, room):Mercè Rodoreda, 23.409
Office phone number:(+34) 93 542 2708

Luigi Pascali
Pascali, Luigi
PhD Boston College
Email address:luigi.pascali@upf.edu
Office (building, room):Jaume I, 20.228
Office phone number:(+34) 93 542 1619

Ander Pérez Orive
Pérez Orive, Ander
PhD London School of Economics
Email address:ander.perez@upf.edu
Currently on leave

José-Luis Peydró
Peydró, José-Luis (ICREA Researcher)
PhD INSEAD
Email address:jose.peydro@upf.edu
Office (building, room):Jaume I, 20.224
Office phone number:(+34) 93 542 1756

Giacomo A. M. Ponzetto
Ponzetto, Giacomo A. M. (CREI & Ramon y Cajal Researcher)
PhD Harvard University
Email address:giacomo.ponzetto@upf.edu
Office (building, room):Mercè Rodoreda, 23.410
Office phone number:(+34) 93 542 2829

Marta Reynal-Querol
Reynal-Querol, Marta (ICREA Researcher)
PhD London School of Economics
Email address:marta.reynal@upf.edu
Office (building, room):Jaume I, 20.209
Office phone number:(+34) 93 542 2590

Barbara Rossi
Rossi, Barbara (ICREA Researcher)
PhD Princeton University
Email address:barbara.rossi@upf.edu
Office (building, room):Jaume I, 20.208
Office phone number:(+34) 93 542 1655

Jaume Ventura
Ventura, Jaume (CREI Senior Researcher)
PhD Harvard University
Email address:jventura@crei.cat
Office (building, room):Mercè Rodoreda, 23.312
Office phone number:(+34) 93 542 1765

Eva Ventura
Ventura, Eva
PhD University of Minnesota
Email address:eva.ventura@upf.edu
Office (building, room):Jaume I, 20.2E22
Office phone number:(+34) 93 542 1760